EBIT ASSOCIATES
ADVISED INDIGO OLIVE SOFTWARE, INC.
ON ITS SALE TO
iDeskHub

For IMMEDIATE RELEASE

CHICAGO – January 8, 2019 – EBIT Associates, a leading Illinois-registered, lower middle-market investment bank with several accredited association member firms, announced today that it advised Indigo Olive Software, Inc. on its sale to iDeskHub, for an undisclosed amount.

Headquartered in Anchorage, Kentucky, Indigo Olive Software, Inc. (www.indigoolive.com) is recognized as a leading provider of web-based, wireless, mobile solutions designed specifically to automate a company’s mobile field sales force, route delivery, and route sales organizations. Indigo Olive offers a suite of products that seamlessly integrates with a company’s existing infrastructure, and can be used individually or in tandem.

iDeskHub (www.ideskhub.com) is headquartered in Wynnewood, Pennsylvania. The company provides a single platform solution, syncing multiple data sources into one database. This Business Intelligence Reporting System analyzes the data, giving executives insights of their business so they can make informed decisions. “We are pleased that iDeskHub will take our company to the next level,” said Jim Gambaiani, President and CEO of Indigo Olive Software, Inc.

Shashi Bansal, taking the position of CEO of Indigo Olive Software, Inc.

Jim Gambaiani added, “We were very impressed by the work that EBIT Associates performed on our behalf.  They ran an excellent transaction process while maintaining the highest standards throughout.  From a process and valuation perspective, the firm’s expertise, guidance and support served our goals especially well.”

Scott Miller, Partner of EBIT Associates, added, “It was a pleasure working with Jim Gambaiani and the Indigo Olive management team with their excellent niche markets for their high quality products.”

 About EBIT Associates

EBIT Associates, a leading Illinois-registered, lower middle-market investment bank headquartered in Chicago, Illinois with offices in Arizona, Iowa, New York, Texas, Wisconsin China and India.  Founded in 1999, EBIT Associates provides financial advisory services to lower middle market companies throughout the world, supporting client needs principally in the areas of merger and acquisitions advisory, valuations, financial restructurings, and capital.  EBIT Associates is also members of several associations, exclusive global organizations of leading merger and acquisition advisory firms.  More information is available at www.ebitassociates.com

###

Media Inquiries:

Richard Cushing, Business Director EBIT (847)-566-0500 X 251, rcushing@ebitassociates.com

For Transaction Related Inquiries:

Todd Cushing, Principal EBIT (847)-566-0500 X 201, tcushing@ebitassociates.com

Ted Humphrey, Growth Consultant EBIT 847-566-0500 X 253, thumphrey@ebitassociates.com

Paul Klinge, Managing Director EBIT (847)-566-0500 X 256, pklinge@ebitassociates.com

Scott Miller, Partner EBIT (847)-566-0500 X 250, smiller@ebitassociates.com

Alan Minks, Managing Director EBIT (847)566-0500 X 258, aminks@ebitassociates.com

Zeeshan Salehjee, Associate Director EBIT (847)-566-0500 X 252, zsalehee@ebitassociates.com

Monty Walker Tax/Exit Expert Director (847-566-0500 X 257, mwalker@ebitasociates.com

 

Translate »