EBIT ASSOCIATES
ADVISED SUIT2RECRUIT INCORPORATED
ON ITS SALE TO
ILLUMINANCE HEALTHCARE, LLC

For IMMEDIATE RELEASE

NEW JERSEY – October 29, 2021 – EBIT Associates, a leading Illinois-registered, lower middle-market investment bank with several accredited association member firms, announced today that it advised Suit2Recruit Incorporated., a New Jersey corporation d/b/a EliteMed Staffing Group Inc. (“EMSG”) on its sale to Illuminance Healthcare, LLC, a Delaware Limited Liability Company d/b/a North American Medical Partners (“NAMP”) (www.nampinc.com), for an undisclosed amount.

Headquartered in New Jersey, EliteMed Staffing Group Inc. is widely recognized as a leading provider of quality service and primarily focused on healthcare placements. They specialize in providing top level clinical talent to healthcare providers and facilities across the eastern United States. The Company has a successful track record placing candidates in a broad range of healthcare positions.

Headquartered in Oakland California, North American Medical Partners represents a growing alliance for delivering beyond today’s standards of care of services in the healthcare space.  NAMP provides medical and healthcare services and information for the entire healthcare team with the goal of improving patient outcomes. The leadership of NAMP has been a pioneer in the creation of continuing decision support resources for healthcare professionals. Tyesia Hunter, taking the position of board member of EMSG.  Tyesia commented, “With an excellent reputation for high quality services, a customer-focused team, and significant continued growth potential, EMSG is an excellent fit for NAMP.”

“We are pleased that NAMP will strive to take this company to the next level,” said Michael Ash, President of EMSG”. Adding, “We were impressed by the work that EBIT Associates performed on our behalf.  They ran an excellent controlled auction process while maintaining the highest standards throughout.  From a process and valuation perspective, the firm’s expertise, guidance and support served our goals especially well.”

Kimia Shadrokh, Managing Director of EBIT Associates, added, “It was a pleasure working with the EMSG management team in finding a buyer that is a good fit with their culture where they will realize immediate synergies.”

 

 

About EBIT Associates

EBIT Associates, a leading Illinois-registered, lower middle-market investment bank headquartered in Chicago, Illinois with offices in Arizona, Iowa, New York, Texas, Wisconsin and India.  Founded in 1999, EBIT Associates provides financial advisory services to lower middle market companies throughout the world, supporting client needs principally in the areas of merger and acquisitions advisory, valuations, financial restructurings, and capital.  EBIT Associates is a member of several associations and exclusive global organizations of leading merger and acquisition advisory firms.  More information is available at www.ebitassociates.com

###

Media Inquiries:

Richard Cushing, Business Director (847)-566-0500 X 251, rcushing@ebitassociates.com

For Transaction Related Inquiries:

Todd Cushing, Principal (847)-566-0500 X 201, tcushing@ebitassociates.com

Ted Humphrey Growth Consultant 847-566-0500 X 253, thumphrey@ebitassociates.com

Paul Klinge, Managing Director (847)-566-0500 X 256, pklinge@ebitassociates.com

Scott Miller, Partner (847)-566-0500 X 250, smiller@ebitassociates.com

Alan Minks, Managing Director (847)566-0500 X 258, aminks@ebitassociates.com

Zeeshan Salehjee, Associate Director (847)-566-0500 X 252, zsalehee@ebitassociates.com

Kimia Shadrokh, Managing Director (847)-566-0500 X 255, kshadrokh@ebitassociates.com

Monty Walker Tax/Exit Expert Director (847-566-0500 X 257, mwalker@ebitassociates.com

Paul Curtiss, Managing Director (847)-566-0500 X 259, pcurtiss@ebitassociates.com

Translate »